

Kian Yargeau of the Vernon Tigers! Kian led the @vernontigerslax with 29 goals and 33 assists for 62 points



Our next award goes to Tina Campbell for Volunteer of the Year! Tina helped both at the team and league level, and we thank her for her efforts!



The winner of the 2024 Coach of the Year goes to Casey Sherriff of the Vernon Tigers. Casey coached the Vernon Tigers to back to back TOJLL finals, as well as coached for the minor club



The 2024 Goaltender of the Year award goes to Ryley Lockhurst of the Vernon Tigers. Ryley finished with 6 wins, a .800 Save %, and a 9.95 GAA in the regular season